Parish Leadership Team

 The Parish Leadership Team is a vehicle for parish members to share in the pastoral mission of Jesus Christ and his Church.   It does this by developing Catholic identity, promoting evangelization and fostering stewardship.   The PLT:

  • Strives to build a community of disciples who recognize their baptismal calls to lives of holiness, witness and service. 
  • Engages in a continual process of planning and decision making, which takes into account the needs and priorities of its parishioners, the Archdiocese, the broader community, and the world. 
  • Possesses a decisive vote.


PLT Administrator Fr. Todd Belardi
PLT Chair Alan Padlock
PLT Member Jenna Pitts
PLT Member Joe Kohut
PLT Member Mindy McTernan
PLT Member Jane Padlock

Committee Chairs:

Building & Grounds Chair Pat DeGrace
Faith Formation Chair Alan Padlock
Human Concerns Chair Mary Andrews
Stewardship Chair Jane Padlock
Prayer & Worship Karen Clair


Trustee Al Kodhlmeier
Trustee Timothy Lippert